Back to Institutions

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UA Little Rock) is a national public research university located in Little Rock, Arkansas. Because of the university's location in the state capital, UA Little Rock students benefit from close contact with leaders in government, business, industry, medicine, and information technology. As the state's only metropolitan university and as a member of the Coalition of Urban and Metropolitan Universities, UA Little Rock provides a strategic focus on the needs of the community by creating active links between the campus, community, and commerce.

Year Founded: 1927

Enrollment: 8158

Mascot: Trojans

Website Cost of Attendance